What’s coming?

I intend to use this blog to record some of the work I’ve done in the past as well as record the research I’m working on now. The primary purpose is to help me organize, but I thought that by putting it some place accessible, I could share some of what I’ve learned, too.

 

Obviously, it’s not a very BUSY blog… thus is the nature of Bipolar… I haven’t done much, so there hasn’t been much to talk about.  However, my family has decided to to go Warriors and Warlords in Wisconsin this summer.  That means new clothes for everyone.  I intend to document/post as I go!  (And by putting it here, hopefully that means I’ll follow through!  Let’s kick this Bipolar butt!)

About kharjamaki

Other than being a member of the Society for Creative Anachronism, I am a Mom (my boy will be 5 in April), a voracious reader, and an advocate of support and dignity for people with disabilities. I work for ODC, a company whose mission is to provide job opportunities to people with disabilities (of a wide variety of types and levels of severity).

Posted on January 29, 2014, in General. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

